Export

Made in Austria!

Austrian beer in export

Top quality beer made in Austria tastes good everywhere! Our aim is to make our beer available for international distribution. If you are interested in distributing our beer in the export market, then please contact us: by email to export@starzinger.at or by telephone at +43 7684 6444-0.

We look forward to cooperating with you!

Made in Austria – enjoy worldwide

Our export beer is a traditional Austrian beer that has been brewed for almost 400 years in Frankenmarkt, Upper Austria and has delighted beer connoisseurs throughout the world. Located in the heart of Europe our brewery offers good infrastructural connections, so that our customers abroad can be reached quickly, safely and without delay. Thus beer connoisseurs worldwide can enjoy the pleasure of drinking our beer at any time.

Bräu am Berg im Export

Starzinger stands for
highest quality

Our customers see Starzinger as a medium-sized family company located in Austria, who places the utmost value on the art of traditional beer brewing and the quality of its products. We have set our standards much higher than legally necessary, well above accepted international quality standards. A further aspect of our quality standards is close attachment to the region, responsibility towards the environment and good cooperation with both our partners and our staff.

Quality standards in
production

Ecological awareness and resource-preserving production are very important to us and our hygienic standards are way above those required by law. Our IFS certification “higher level” demonstrates this clearly.

Would you like to market our beer in the export market? Then contact us by email at export@starzinger.at or by telephone at +43 7684 6444-0.

Export

Made in Austria!

Österreichisches Bier im Export

Beste Bierqualität, made in Austria, schmeckt einfach überall! Unser Ziel ist es daher, unser Bier für den internationalen Vertrieb verfügbar zu machen. Wenn Sie Interesse daran haben, unsere Biersorten auch außerhalb Österreichs im Export zu vertreiben, nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf: per E-Mail an export@starzinger.at oder telefonisch unter +43 7684 6444-0.

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen!

Made in Austria – weltweit genießen

Unser Exportbier ist ein österreichisches Traditionsbier, das seit nahezu 400 Jahren in Frankenmarkt, Oberösterreich gebraut wird und Biergenießer in aller Welt begeistert. Im Herzen Europas gelegen, bietet unsere Brauerei eine gute Infrastrukturanbindung und erreicht so auch Kunden außerhalb Österreichs rasch, sicher und ohne Umwege. So können Bierkenner in aller Welt jederzeit in den Genuss unseres Bieres kommen.

Bräu am Berg im Export

Starzinger steht für höchste Qualität

Unsere Kunden verbinden mit Starzinger einen mittelständischen Familienbetrieb mit Sitz in Österreich, der allerhöchsten Wert auf traditionelle Braukunst und die Qualität seiner Produkte legt. Dabei haben wir uns selbst Maßstäbe gesetzt, die weit über die gesetzlichen Anforderungen und internationale Qualitätsstandards hinausgehen. Aber auch Verbundenheit zur Region, Verantwortung gegenüber unserer Umwelt und gute Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern und Mitarbeitern sind Teil unseres Qualitätsanspruchs.

Qualitätsstandards in der Produktion

Ökologische Sorgsamkeit und ressourcenschonende Herstellung sind uns ein Anliegen und unsere Hygienestandards gehen weit über die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen hinaus. Das belegt auch unser IFS-Zertifikat „Higher Level“. Möchten Sie unser Bier im Export vertreiben?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt per E-Mail an export@starzinger.at oder telefonisch unter +43 7684 6444-0.